Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

When I decded to sell my Explorer, brought it here to avoid the hassel of selling it myself. Trevor listened to what I wanted, and in the end we were able to Compromise on price. I had my check the same day. They are good people hete, easy to work with and accomodating. Could I have gotten more elsewhere, but didn't have time or want the stress of haggling. This was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Brad and Robi were great to work with. They were friendly, fun, and helpful. With a fair trade-in-value for my Jeep, we were able to purchase a 2020 Ford Explorer. It runs great too! You can even ask the officer that wrote my ticket not even an hour later. Thanks, guys for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Robi at Columbine Ford just a little over a year ago, we had an exceptional experience during that transaction. Now, a year later we had our car in for a minor repair, and they continue to provide amazing customer service. After I dropped off my car for service, Robi graciously gave me a ride back to my office. Thank you Robi for always going above and beyond, and for setting the standard of exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Our 2015, Sunset Sienna Escape, Never Gave Us A Moment's Difficulty. I Think Cliff Originally Was Looking For Prices On A New Escape, When He Came Upon The 2018, With 18,000 Miles On It. Ours Only Had 62,000 Miles, And Was Due To Be Paid Off In June. Cliff Checked Every Morning To See If The 2018 Was Still Available. One Morning We Went To Rifle For Prescriptions And Groceries. Cliff Said: "Let's Go Take A Look At Columbine Ford, At This Car!" So, We Did. No One Seemed Available To Help Us, So Cliff Said: "Well, Let's Go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

BRAD MAYO, DID AN AMZING JOB FOR ME I DID EVERYTHING OVER THE PHONE AND HE BROUGHT MY CAR UP TO ME. ILL BE BACK FOR SURE AND FOR ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A USED CAR I WOULD TELL YA TO GO THRU HIM. HES THE BEST HANDS DOWN. THANK YOU BRAD MAYO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

He as an amazing sales rep and was very helpful. He answered all the questions we had making it a very easy and quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. I did everything over the phone and the car was delivered to me no questions asked. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

During a unique time in our history, Brystal Hazelbush and Tina Bowlan went above and beyond to make me feel valued. They went so far as to repeatedly deliver vehicles to my house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

My experience was very pleasant, I am a repeat customer so I am familiar with the facility. I am always treated well and offered coffee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

They all went out of their way to make me fill comfortable and not pushy They made sure that I had a car that I liked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Ford edge through Bristol at columbine ford. I would definitely recommend her to my friends who may be looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Great experience. We found the perfect truck to fit our needs in our budget. Every staff member was covid 19 safe- wore masks & had sanitizer available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Great dealership to work with. Stan the salesman was very helpful. They even delivered the car to me! The car was everything they described. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I always am satisfied that Columbine Ford cares about my interests. The sales have been excellent and I never have to wonder if I picked the right vehicle. Service is diligent and always solves the issues with my vehicles. The facility is professional and organized. I always recommend Columbine Ford for any services or sales. Thanks for working hard to help me with my latest purchase. S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Brystal was great to work with. She knew what kind of truck we wanted, she knew what our budget limit was, and she delivered. Purchasing process was simple and quick, even with all the COVID hype. We have had multiple business transactions with Brystal at Columbine Ford, we plan to continue our business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Robby was super awesome and helpful! Very patient and understanding too with my crazy financial situation. I love my red 4runner and the experience buying it was really enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Brystal was very good to work with, always answered my calls promptly. I was skeptical about buying a truck by just looking at the photos on their website, but I drove the 250 miles and it was in my opinion, better than the photos. will be coming back when its time to update the wifes truck. I would recommend Columbine Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Brystal was very friendly and paid close attention to my needs as to what I was looking for in a car. She was also very helpful with the paperwork. Very good experience from start to finish. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

We had been on the look out for a used F-150 for months, Brystal was great to work with and notified us right away whenever something that fit our criteria came on the lot. While it took a few weeks to find the right truck, we finally got the perfect one and they worked hard to get it at a price we felt comfortable with. I would absolutely recommend Brystal and Columbine Ford for any purchase of a new vehicle or truck in your future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

I drove the 65 miles to Columbine Ford rather than dealing with the local dealer when shopping for my new Super Duty. For all of the negatives I have had over the years with the local dealer I had nothing but positives experiences dealing with Columbine. Vika spent a lot of time trying to find the Super Duty that would work for me. In the end I was too picky(!) and special ordered one. Vika and Brandun kept me informed all along the way and have gone above and beyond helping me and answering my many questions since. I would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Robi was very good at finding a vehicle that best fit our needs and helping us get a good interest rate so my payments were right where I needed them to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Brystal was great and the dealer was great to work with coming from over 2 hrs away, the truck I wanted to see was prepped and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I live 30 miles from Columbine Ford. The remote start they installed stopped working after 5 years. They came and got the truck, fixed the remote, and brought the vehicle back - no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Robi provides me with a great experience. She worked hard on helping us buy a very nice used truck. She made the buying process extremely easy and I would recommend her to anybody looking for a friendly, hardworking salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

They worked hard with my bad credit and was able to get me in a reliable truck and approved for multiple trucks I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I had the best car shopping experience at Columbine Ford. I was referred to Stan Kutnicki and was treated so well. He helped me find a great car for a great deal and made the entire experience seem like we were two friends hanging out. It was so easy and so comfortable. Once I decided on the perfect car Tina Bowlan helped me with all of the paperwork, answered all of my questions and was even able to make that part seem fun. Thank you so much for your help and how welcome you made me feel. =) Jamie G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

This purchase went a lot better than my last one did with Columbine ford. Brystal and the team did a great job. I did however catch one issue that the maintenance team did not but nothing major.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I had the privilege of working with Robi Sifers while looking for the perfect commuter. I let her know what I was looking for and left it at that. In no time she contacted me and had found something that meet all my needs. Easiest purchase every. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

I went to Columbine Ford and test-drove some cars and dealt with Bethany Dugan and was very happy with her customer service and I chose not to buy but I plan on going back there because of her wonderful attitude and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

We were very pleased with the service provided by Robi Sifers our sales rep. This was an out of state purchase & the quick response as well as video clips of the vehicle sealed the deal for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Brystal was amazing. She made everything easy from the beginning. We told her what we were looking for and she made that happen. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. I would also return to her for another buy. Thank you Brystal for all you time and help. Very much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I recently purchased a Truck and Brystal was very helpful and informative throughout the whole experience! Would definitely Recommend for anyone out there who wants to buy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Brystal made the purchasing process simple from start to finish, no pressure or confusing hoops. She worked a great deal for the value and price of the truck. The finance department was quick, efficient, and I was happy with it all. I will only send my friends to Columbine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Columbine Ford was great. I had a very good experience with them and with Brystal. She helped me understand everything and worked through my sale in a very timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I went to Columbine Ford to buy a pickup locally without the stress and pressure to buy. Brystal (in sales and Tina (credit) fulfilled both my expectations and were pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Had everything ready for me when I got there, did my test drive filled out my paperwork and got on my way. Made it fast and easy. Brystal was great and easy to work with. I have bought all my cars with Brandun, I ALWAYS use his team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I Went there to see what I need to get into a car and I walked out with a car. So happy thank you!! Brystal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

We will only go to Columbine to buy a vehicle they meet your needs and pricing is the best on the western slope. Brystol and Tina made it so easy to get a car that we desperately needed thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

What an awesome experience at this beautiful dealership. Robi is one of the sweet hearted and patient ladies you will ever meet! She is an amazing and I would definitely recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Awesome place to buy a vehicle not very pushy and very helpful in and everything you need. And the people are very friendly. I would tell you if your looking for a new or used car you should check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

We've all had the bad experiences with car dealerships whose focus is, to use the vernacular, "move the metal," quite frequently at the literal expense of the customer. My experience began with Robi Sifers who obviously focused on listening and asking questions more than talking. But I eventually ended up talking with many of the fine folks up to an including general manager Justin Adis. Here's the kicker: I didn't buy a car. But I learned that this is the place from which I WILL buy a car. As the title says, forget the stereotypes, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Robi worked so hard to make sure that we got the vehicle we were looking for. She has gone above and beyond our expectations!! Highly recommend her for any vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

There is a reason why we continue to buy our vehicles from Columbine, its Robi.. She is not only knowledgeable with the products she represents, but she truly listens and has companion for those of us that are not quick to buy the first thing that we look at. She cares about our long time satisfaction, and needs. Her smile and genuine caring continues not only on the day of the sale but always. She has heart and understanding, this is not learned it is within her. So for me, I didn't just buy a car, I gained a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Robi gave me a wonderful experience buying my new car. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I appreciate her time spent with me. Thanks a ton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I had a great experience at columbine ford everyone was super nice and helpful, Robi was amazing about helping me secure my truck and very polite though the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I purchased a late model Ford F-150 sight un-seen from the internet. Josh was very upfront and honest in describing the truck. He took the extra steps to take photos to make sure I had a clear picture of the condition of the truck. They gave me a great deal. When I arrived he explained all the great features of the truck. Tina was a delight to work with. She patiently described the financing and warranty options. She got me an excellent finance rate. I want to thank both Josh and Tina for great buying experience. I highly recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

We met Robi 3 years ago but didn't purchase a vehicle from her at that time. Fast forward to 2020, we saw a used vehicle on the Columbine Ford website that we were interested in. We immediately contacted Robi and quickly set up an appointment for a test drive the same afternoon. Robi had the car ready for us with all the facts in hand. She asked good questions about what we were looking for, she is a good listener, and she is not high pressure. Our experience was very positive and were very comfortable with Robi. We also had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Brystal was very helpful with the process of buying a used car especially for a first time car buyer. She was very personable and went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Great experience, they gave me a great deal deal on the truck. They let me take the truck for an hour to grab lunch and see how it handled around town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I went in looking to trade in my diesel truck for something with lower miles and less maintenance. the truck I had initially targeted was a great truck, but after test driving and talking with Robi about how the truck would be used and what our financial situation was she actually recommended a much less expensive truck that was indeed much more practical for us. Don't know that I have ever had a salesperson "down-sell" me on a product. I really appreciated the honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Thank You to everyone at Columbine Ford for EXCELLENCE in all aspects of their services! From Robi in sales and the management team, parts department and guys in repair department, Jesse ,Josh and Aaron. Thank You All for a VERY GOOD overall experience! Give You ALL and dealership an overall 10+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I just really want to thank Vika, Jake & Brandon for making this possible for us due to our situation and making it so stress free. This is my second time buying from Columbine and I don’t think I will ever go to a different dealer in the future! I could not thank you guys enough! Such an amazing place with incredible friendly and knowledgeable staff. We are so happy with our new 2020 Ford Escape! -Ericka & Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Highly Recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. All staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They took their time to make sure we got exactly what we needed. Eric was the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Tina made the paperwork signing so easy and fun. And Brandun was extremely thorough is searching for the best deal for my daughter. Hands down best dealership in the valley .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

It was my first time buying a car and everybody at the dealership made sure I understood everything which was very helpful. Everyone was super friendly and extremely helpful!! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to visit this dealership. Erik did an outstanding job making sure we were comfortable and making sure we were able to get what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Robi has helped everyone in my family get a car for quite some time now. She and every one are Ford are kind and helpful and always give the best deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Brystal was extremely helpful and friendly and helped me find just the right vehicle for my family. She was super understanding and didn’t made me feel bad for having less than perfect credit! Thank u Columbine ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Friendly, easy and so helpful! They stayed after hours to make sure we got the best deal possible! They made bringing a 3 year old to the dealership such a great experience! We traded in a truck for a used one and it was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Awesome dealership. Will always meet your expectations and assist you with anything that you need!! Robi was really helpful and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Robbie was great she sold my wife an edge and me an f150 got a great Deal thanks Robbie. will pass on my experiences with your dealership ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Easiest car buy experience ever!! Brysyal Caldwell was AMAZING!! I called her told her what my plan was and she had us with our new car and out the door within a couple hours... and that including is driving fro GJ. Will totally recommend this dealership and Brystal every time.... NO HASSEL At all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door relieving my anxiety about signing the paperwork. Everyone was so kind and amazing answering any questions and being thorough. The car was spotless and smelled delicious and was filled up with gas. My salesmen Eric, did a great job of making my time there easy with small talk. If I were to recommend a place to buy a car, it would be this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Kind service and always addressed our needs. Offered us things for the wait and was very cordial. I would reccomend this salesman to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

They got me the best deal that was there for my wife and I. They are very friendly and did not push you to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Great service. Everyone was very nice and super helpful. Robi made buying a new first car easy and fun. Thank you. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Me gusto mucho el carro el servicio fue excelente. los mánagers muy amables cuando estaba ahí. Recomendaría a mis amigos y familiares a comprar en columbine Ford' con Erik.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I bought a 2017 RAV4- atypical for this dealer’s inventory but Brystal was willing to find out what I was really looking for. I test drove this and a few others cars ultimately deciding this was the car for me! The entire staff was friendly and treated me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

By the best purchase experience in my 54yrs. Robi Sifers went above and beyond. Most of my purchase was done via email and went smooth and silk. I will be recommending Columbine Ford's, Robi Sifers to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Josh Bowen was great. Very informative but not pushy helped us get just what we wanted. The wife is in love with the car. Leaving very happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

My husband and I bought a truck in Sept. There were some issues but have been resolved thanks to Justin. I will be returning for future business here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Fast service, friendly, informed me of the finding my car needed and asked how i would like to proceed, great customer service! Went above and beyond with the service and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Stan and Vika were great they, helped me get into a car that I absolutely love!!! Finance dept. was also great, got me a great deal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Brystal and Tina are the best! Thank you so much for all your help. I really love my new to me car! You all rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Always kind and helpful. Never have any issues. Great people and great vehicles. Always satisfied when we leave here. Thank you to Robi and Brandun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Great, friendly service! Took care of all my needs. Went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with truck selection. Highly recommend! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Although Erik and I have never met, he is the best salesman I have ever worked with. I wanted a very specific truck and found it at Columbine Ford...300 miles from my home. Erik was very prompt in communication, answered all my questions, went above and beyond what I expected and even had the truck delivered to me! Furthermore, the technician (Shawn Knox) that inspected the truck took half an hour ON HIS DAY OFF to speak with me, ease my concernsand answerall my questions! I would HIGHLY recommend working with Erik, Shawn and Columbine Ford for your next vehicle!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Best deal I’ve had on a vehicle so far with Columbine Ford. Erik Peña was a great help for me to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

After being dragged through car shopping xxxx, I finally met Robi Sifers. Being a single woman navigating used cars was unbelievable. Until I met Robi. It was finally, so perfect. She didn't ask if I had a boyfriend. She legitimately had the car I was interested in and told me the real price. She made sure it was ready for sale as the car was literally just listed and got all of my paperwork in line. We did it all online, text and phone conversations as I wasn't able to "come on in". We did it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

They are very easy to work with excellent service Eric Is the greatest sales man was there for a very short time super greatest sevice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Erick was awesome at helping us find a car and super fast on all the paperwork great and friendly service! Everyone was friendly as soon as you walk through the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Wow!! Talk about going the extra mile! Robi you rock, my experience was phenomenal!everything car buying should be, I never left my house! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Super awesome dealership. No pressure and they help find you your perfect vehicle. See Robi Sifers and she will help you get into your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I needed a safe car for a reasonable price. I was blown away by how friendly and helpful and respectful I was treated. This entire experience was great! Thank you Columbine Ford for having such awesome employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Robi Sifers was amazing and we appreciate everything! She worked very hard to make our deal happen! We will be back to purchase our next car from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

It was great buying my car from Robi here. Wasnt expecting to get a car that day. I was proven wrong. She even delivered the car 2 hours away to my house!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

AMAZING. I recommend 100%. They’re a dealership that goes beyond to help people with their needs. Thank you Columbine Ford. Thank you Robi & Bethany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Great experience, great salesman, didn’t feel pressured, felt very comfortable, everyone was very friendly and accommodated, whole process was fast and efficient, highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Robi was absolutely amazing, she worked with me really well, i couldn’t have asked for a more friendly service, I love the car I ended with and everything in between, I will be coming here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Everyone at Columbine Ford, made our day 😁. You were all super friendly and very helpful. Erik Peña you helped me make a dream come true. Thank you and Tina and Jake for giving me the best deal possible. I will be coming here exclusively from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Erik was great and answered all the questions that we asked and was very quick with all the process everyone we talked on the staff was very friendly and nice aswell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Erick was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and he answered all of our questions. Being a first time buyer, he made us feel very comfortable and did not rush us. He understood our needs and offered valuable advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

We had a great experience with Stan and Tina. We will recommend the dealership to friends. We were looking for a Highlander and we found the best deal around at Columbine Ford !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Robi was outstanding ! I’m so blessed to go through her to but my car . She went out of her way to get me this car ! The Columbine Ford dealership is the best and I will continue to do my Business with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Help with my second vehicle from Columbine Ford was as good as my first vehicle. Outgrew my first vehicle and they were great to find me that perfect vehicle at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

We had been searching for just the right vehicle for quite some time and had contacted several dealerships in our area. When it came time to actually purchase a vehicle because the truck that was on its lasts legs for several months finally decided it was done, we contacted Robi Sifers and within a couple of days not only did she find us a great vehicle but we were signing papers and bringing it home. Would highly recommend Robi for her ability to find what we needed and for being a super upbeat pleasant salesperson . I am not a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

A great experience, Stan and Vika were both amazing and fun to work with. Lots of laughs and very helpful. They will go above and beyond to help you with your purchase. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

We came here from Wyoming to buy a truck because they had the best prices we had seen. Stan was great and helped us find the truck that suited us best. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying one we weren’t sure of. When I need a new car, we will definitely come back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

We had a great experience at the dealership great service and good people to work with we would highly recommended them for the next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Had a really great experience Robi Sifer and Tina were the one that helped my husband and I buy are new car they both were really helpful during the process and even after. I would recommend them 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

Like so many people I dread buying a car because of the back and forth dance and the feeling of gettting hosed. My husband had bought a truck from Columbine Ford last year and thought they were fair and friendly so I decided to try them out. My experience at Columbine Ford with Josh Bowen and the other team members was completely different. The deal we made was fair! On top of that, Josh drove that evening to Glenwood to pick up my new car so I could have it first thing the next morning. That was so above and ...


Leave Us A Review